Coaching

Coaching Services

We are blessed to have a crew with an abundance of knowledge and a passion for skating. You can contact our Skate Team members individually to organize personal coaching sessions and small groups or for full camps or large group bookings you can contact us at crew@chicksinbowls.com and we’ll sort you out with the right members. We offer coaching services from beginner through to advanced, gear can be provided on request (location dependent). We have some venues available (location dependent). For more information contact a member below or the above email.

Lady Trample

Ladytrample@chicksinbowls.com

Beginner, Intermediate, Advanced
Australia (will travel)

Disco

disco@chicksinbowls.com

Beginner, Intermediate, Advanced
Australia (will travel)
Ramp in Adelaide available for private sessions

Fink

fink@chicksinbowls.com

Beginner, Intermediate, Advanced
Australia (will travel)
Ramp in Melbourne available for private sessions

Bambi Bloodlust

bambi@chicksinbowls.com

Beginner, Intermediate, Advanced
America (will travel)
Ramp in Illinois available for private sessions

Bomba

bomba@chicksinbowls.com

Beginner, Intermediate, Advanced
Spain (will travel)

Gloria

gloria@chicksinbowls.com

Beginner, Intermediate, Advanced
America (will travel)

Nikita

nikita@chicksinbowls.com

Beginner, Intermediate
Australia (will travel)